Arvindaksha Educational Society’s Group Of Institutions

    Our Managing Committee is a blend of versatile personalities from the academic administration with zeal to serve the cause of education backed by rich experience in this field and also of much expertise in their respective fields. They also have comittment towards the UPBRING OF THE INSTITUTIONS INTO AN ACADEMIC RENDEZVOUS OF HIGH REPUTE.

S.NO Name of the Promoters Designation Qualification
1 Dr. M.R. Kondal Reddy President / Chairman M.A(Tel), M.A.(Ast.), Ph.D, FICA, CFN, CFA, FTII
2 Sri. Ojasvi Polavarapu Vice - President / Vice-Chairman B.Com, G.D.I.T.
3 Sri. Karumanchi Appa Rao Secretary - cum - Correspondent MSc., M.Ed.,M.Phil(Ph.D)
4 Sri. B. Narender Reddy Joint-Secretary B. Pharm
5 Sri P. Harihara Rao Treasurer B.Com., ACA
6 Smt. P.Sita Kumari Executive Member M.Sc., M.Phil
7 Mr. M.R. Nagarjuna Reddy Executive Member B.Com., (Hons)
8 Mr. O.Srinivasa Reddy Member M.Sc., B.LiSc.
9 Dr. P. V. Malleshwar Member M. Li.Sc., Ph.D
10 MR. Ch. Padmanabha Reddy Member B. A.
11 Mrs.B.Madhavi Member
12 Mrs. K.Swathi Member B.Com
13 Mrs. Akhila Sursani Member B.C.A., M.C.A.


About Us
»    College
»     Governing Body
»    Principal
»    Dean
»    Registrar
»     Teaching Staff
»     Supporting Staff